Happy New Year, now read Writin’ Shotgun


It’s 2012. Something’s supposed to happen by the end of the year. Some say the Mayans predicted the world will end. All I know is that I’ll be 40 when it’s supposed to go down.

Christmas and New Years was fun and interesting as always. Also, Tammy and I will be going to Victoria next weekend thanks to my wonderful Mother-in-Law.

I have food on the stove, and even though my years-long writer’s block has somewhat gone away I haven’t quite gotten back into the writing swing of things.

So, while I’m still getting the groove back I encourage you to check out my wife’s latest at Writin’ Shotgun – she’s a couple weeks overdue for posting something. I’d like to read what she has to share more often.

Tags:

One Response to “Happy New Year, now read Writin’ Shotgun”

  1. tamarahaskett Says:

    Aww, I don’t think I’ve ever been a “tag” before. ❤

Leave a Reply

