Resolution Follow-Up


It’s been nearly 50 days since I shared my New Years Resolutions, how have I done?

Well…

There’s always next year.

I only caught a couple birthdays on Facebook. Everyone who’s had a birthday between now and the beginning of this year, HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!!

I have been reading Stephen King’s 11/22/63, though not as fast as I used to read, nor have I been working on the two or three books at a time that used to be my standard. I don’t suppose keeping up on Patheos, various newsfeeds, 411 Wrestling and Cracked counts for “reading more”

Other than Facebook status updates I haven’t posted more.

I haven’t eaten a blasted thing from Eastside Big Tom.

And I can’t even be bothered to remember what the fifth and final resolution was without clicking over to that page, and I’m typing this on the slowing-down ancient desktop so I don’t want to risk it.

Leave a Reply

